This album contains some re-imagined/rerecorded earlier works of mine, and some totally new ones. I hope you will enjoy the music and the amazing musicians that helped me realize this recording.





Loren Evarts- piano, bodhran

Eugene Friesen- cello

Rhonda Larson- flutes, alto flute, bansuri, whistle

Jeff Haynes- percussion

Tony Levin- NS double bass

Tom Eaton- electric bass


Produced by Will Ackerman with Tom Eaton and Loren Evarts.

Engineered, mixed and mastered by Tom Eaton.

All songs composed by Loren Evarts (BMI).